header - Pied Kingfisher header by Nigel Blake
Home
.
Email this page to a friend
(Steller's Sea Eagle by Pete Morris/Birdquest)

Latest Great Basin Messages

Nevada Birds, Utah Birdnet and Birdtalk
Google Custom Search

Nevada Birds
ReceivedFromSubject
Mon, May 30, 2016, 4:07 PMMark DorriesfieldOvenbird - Mason Valley WMA
Mon, May 30, 2016, 11:52 AMBen ZylaN.Parula at Corn Creek, Clark
Mon, May 30, 2016, 9:08 AMBen ZylaSinging Hooded Warbler @ Floyd Lamb Park
Sun, May 29, 2016, 7:27 PMDarlene FeenerDiscovery Park: Pahrump, Nv. (Nye County)
Sun, May 29, 2016, 3:56 PMBird PreserveHBVP Weekly Bird List 5/23 - 5/29, 2016
Sun, May 29, 2016, 3:52 PMJeff JohnsonYellow-billed Loon, Upper Pahranagat Lake
Sun, May 29, 2016, 12:14 PMMartin MeyersZone-tailed Hawk reported near (maybe in) Nevada's Fish Lake Valley (Dyer)
Sat, May 28, 2016, 9:27 PMGreg ScyphersLeast Tern & Yellow-billed Loon at Upper Pahranagat Lake
Sat, May 28, 2016, 1:36 AMLaura CunninghamOasis Valley near Beatty
Fri, May 27, 2016, 11:45 AMbirdersYB Loon

Birdnet -- Utah Bird Hotline
ReceivedFromSubject
Fri, Apr 22, 2016, 10:12 PM'Bryant Olsen' via UtahBirdTalk[Birdtalk] Heermann's Gull at Lake Powell?
Tue, Mar 29, 2016, 5:28 PMRussell Norvell[Birdtalk] Pelicans! Pelícanos Blancos!
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 4:10 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??

Utah Bird Talk
ReceivedFromSubject
Tue, May 10, 2016, 7:46 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] May Antelope Island Survey
Sat, May 7, 2016, 1:12 PM'Yahoo' via UtahBirdTalk[Birdtalk] AI Causeway storm
Thu, Apr 14, 2016, 1:02 AMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] April Antelope Island Survey
Sat, Mar 12, 2016, 7:52 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] March Antelope Island Survey
Fri, Feb 12, 2016, 3:06 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] February Antelope Island Survey
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 5:30 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Re: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 5:03 PMCliff and Lisa WeisseRe: [Hotline] Fwd: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 4:26 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Fwd: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Sun, Jan 31, 2016, 7:48 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Swans, L-T duck, Pygmy-owls, Goshawk, etc.
Sun, Jan 10, 2016, 6:42 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] January Antelope Island Survey