header - Pied Kingfisher header by Nigel Blake
Home
.
Email this page to a friend
(Steller's Sea Eagle by Pete Morris/Birdquest)

Latest Great Basin Messages

Nevada Birds, Utah Birdnet and Birdtalk
Google Custom Search

Nevada Birds
ReceivedFromSubject
Sun, Jun 26, 2016, 9:10 PMDarlene FeenerDiscovery Park: Pahrump, Nv. (Nye County)
Sun, Jun 26, 2016, 7:11 PMFred PetersenNorthern Harriers, Swan Lake (June 25-26, 2016)
Sun, Jun 26, 2016, 7:08 PMPaul HurtadoWhite-throated Swift, Washoe Co.
Sun, Jun 26, 2016, 12:22 PMBird PreserveHBVP Weekly Bird List 6/20 - 6/26, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016, 4:23 PMBrian AdamsFw: 2016 Big Year birder seeks reliable Calliope Hummingbird near Elko
Mon, Jun 20, 2016, 11:48 PMClemson, ScottRed-breasted Sapsucker Mt Charleston again
Mon, Jun 20, 2016, 1:46 PMRob LowryRuby Mountains Area Birding
Sun, Jun 19, 2016, 10:57 PMMiles ShaylorVirginia lake egrets
Sun, Jun 19, 2016, 10:52 PMRose StricklandMountain birds at Tahoe
Sun, Jun 19, 2016, 10:29 PMjustin streitBrown Pelican still present, Sunset Park, Clark County

Birdnet -- Utah Bird Hotline
ReceivedFromSubject
Fri, Apr 22, 2016, 10:12 PM'Bryant Olsen' via UtahBirdTalk[Birdtalk] Heermann's Gull at Lake Powell?
Tue, Mar 29, 2016, 5:28 PMRussell Norvell[Birdtalk] Pelicans! Pelícanos Blancos!
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 4:10 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??

Utah Bird Talk
ReceivedFromSubject
Sun, Jun 12, 2016, 9:46 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] June Antelope Island Survey.
Tue, May 10, 2016, 7:46 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] May Antelope Island Survey
Sat, May 7, 2016, 1:12 PM'Yahoo' via UtahBirdTalk[Birdtalk] AI Causeway storm
Thu, Apr 14, 2016, 1:02 AMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] April Antelope Island Survey
Sat, Mar 12, 2016, 7:52 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] March Antelope Island Survey
Fri, Feb 12, 2016, 3:06 PMSteve Sommerfeld[Birdtalk] February Antelope Island Survey
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 5:30 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Re: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 5:03 PMCliff and Lisa WeisseRe: [Hotline] Fwd: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Wed, Feb 3, 2016, 4:26 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Fwd: Enormous gull at Farmington Bay -- Greater black-backed??
Sun, Jan 31, 2016, 7:48 PMDavid Wheeler[Hotline] Swans, L-T duck, Pygmy-owls, Goshawk, etc.